CPM Munich, Perusastr. 1, 80333 München, +49 (0) 89 - 23 08 94-0 CPM Tegernsee, Aribostraße 24, 83700 Rottach-Egern, +49 (0) 8022 661995
//dr-beckenbauer.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cpm-muenchen-praxis-dr-beckenbauer-ernaehrungsberatung.jpg

Nutritional consultation

The most common diseases are caused by unfavorable eating habits or co-condition. These include food intolerances as well as gout and blood vessel diseases due to obesity (heart attack, stroke, etc.). In addition to the usual diagnostics of metabolic diseases, the Bioelectrical Impedance Analysis (BIA) can be used to assess the nutritional status. The qualitative composition of the body is determined from cell mass, connective tissue and fat. Based on this an individual nutritional medical consultation takes place.

In case of obesity, an effective diet program allows a decrease in body fat by one kilogram per week without affecting the nutritional status. The weight reduction is continuously monitored by BIA and accompanied by counseling.

Specialist in internal medicine.

We are happy to be there for you - contact our friendly practice team with confidence. 

We are also happy to make appointments in our internal practice by appointment. Contact us directly by phone +49 (0) 8022 661995 and arrange your personal appointment for an initial consultation. Or you can use the online option appointments

hack link hacklink satış hacklink satin al hacklink al momtoto forum home to home transport temizlik firmasi

File not found.

CPM München, Perusastr. 1, 80333 München, +49 (0) 89 - 23 08 94-0 CPM Tegernsee, Aribostraße 24, 83700 Rottach-Egern, +49 (0) 8022 661995
//dr-beckenbauer.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cpm-muenchen-praxis-dr-beckenbauer-ernaehrungsberatung.jpg

Ernährungsberatung

Die häufigsten Erkrankungen werden durch ungünstige Ernährungsgewohnheiten verursacht oder mitbedingt. Dazu zählen Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten sowie Gicht und Blutgefäßerkrankungen durch Übergewicht (Herzinfarkt, Schlaganfall etc.). Neben der gewöhnlichen Diagnostik von Stoffwechselerkrankungen kann die Bioelektrische Impedanz-Analyse (BIA) genutzt werden, um den Ernährungszustand zu beurteilen. Dabei wird die qualitative Zusammensetzung des Körpers aus Zellmasse, Bindegewebe und Fett ermittelt. Darauf basierend erfolgt eine individuelle ernährungsmedizinische Beratung.

Bei Übergewicht ermöglicht ein effektives Diätprogramm eine Abnahme des Körperfetts um ein Kilogramm pro Woche ohne Beeinträchtigung des Ernährungszustands. Die Gewichtsreduktion wird mittels BIA kontinuierlich überwacht und durch Beratung begleitet.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen