CPM Munich, Perusastr. 1, 80333 München, +49 (0) 89 - 23 08 94-0 CPM Tegernsee, Aribostraße 24, 83700 Rottach-Egern, +49 (0) 8022 661995
//dr-beckenbauer.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cpm-muenchen-praxis-dr-beckenbauer-gastroenterologie.jpg

Gastroenterology

Gastroenterology is the branch of medicine focused on the digestive organs in the gastrointestinal tract, liver, gall bladder and pancreas. The most common complaints why patients consult a gastroenterologist are stomach pain, diarrhoea, heartburn, flatulence and bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract.

Precautionary medical checkups aimed at preventing gastric and colon cancer are also an important element of gastroenterology.

Besides patients with acute disorders and diseases, we also treat patients with chronic gastric and liver conditions (Crohn‘s disease or ulcerative colitis). We consult with patients to plan the required diagnostic procedures and develop a modern therapeutic approach.

Continuous treatment by an experienced gastroenterologist is of particular importance for chronic conditions. This is the one method of ensuring that the right decisions are taken jointly in difficult stages of an illness, when an acute disease flares up or complications arise.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close

CPM München, Perusastr. 1, 80333 München, +49 (0) 89 - 23 08 94-0 CPM Tegernsee, Aribostraße 24, 83700 Rottach-Egern, +49 (0) 8022 661995
//dr-beckenbauer.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cpm-muenchen-praxis-dr-beckenbauer-gastroenterologie.jpg

Gastroenterologie

Gastroenterologie ist die Lehre von den Verdauungsorganen im Magen-Darm-Trakt, Leber, Galle und Pankreas (Bauchspeicheldrüse). Die häufigsten Beschwerden, die Patienten in die Gastroenterologie führen, sind Bauchschmerzen, Durchfall, Sodbrennen, Blähungen und Blutungen im Magen-Darm-Trakt.

Aber auch die Vorsorgeuntersuchungen zur Verhinderung von Magen- und Darmkrebs sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Gastroenterologie.

Neben Patienten mit akuten Beschwerden und Erkrankungen betreuen wir Patienten mit chronischen Darm (M. Crohn oder Colitis ulcerosa)- und Lebererkrankungen. Wir planen gemeinsam mit dem Patienten die erforderliche Diagnostik und erarbeiten zusammen ein modernes Therapiekonzept.

Gerade bei den chronischen Erkrankungen ist eine kontinuierliche Betreuung durch einen erfahrenen Gastroenterologen wichtig. Nur so kann man in schwierigen Krankheitsphasen, einem akuten Krankheitsschub oder auftretenden Komplikationen, gemeinsam die richtige Entscheidung treffen.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen